Shri Pinarayi Vijayan

Shri Pinarayi Vijayan

Chairman, Honorable Chief Minister of Kerala
Dr. Rathan.U. Kelkar IAS

Dr. Rathan.U. Kelkar IAS

Secretary (E & ITD) / Chairman, Executive Committee
Shri. Jayaraj G

Shri. Jayaraj G

Director, C-DIT
Shri Jayadev Anand A.K

Shri Jayadev Anand A.K

Registrar, C-DIT

Organisation Chart

Governing Body Members

1 Hon'ble Chief Minister of Kerala Chairman
2 Principal Secretary (Finance Department) Member
3 Executive Vice President, KSCSTE & Secretary, Science & Technology Department Member
4 Secretary, Electronics & Information Technology Department Vice Chairman
5 Director, C-DIT Member
6 Registrar, C-DIT Member
7 Director, Kerala State IT Mission Member
8 Director of Public Relations, I&PRD Member
9 Chairman, ICT Academy Member
10 Vice Chancellor, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University Member
11 Dr. Santhosh Kumar G (Professor, Computer Science, CUSAT) Nominated Member
12 Dr.Piyush Antony (Social Policy Specialist, UNICEF, Lucknow) Nominated Member
13 MLA nominated by Govt/Speaker Nominated Member

Executive Committee Members

  1. Secretary to Government, Electronics & IT Dept. - Chairman
  2. Director, C-DIT
  3. Director of Public Relations, I&PRD
  4. Representative of Finance Department
  5. Registrar, C-DIT
  6. Dr.Santhoshkumar G - Nominated Member (Professor, Computer Science, CUSAT)
  7. Dr. Piyush Antony - Nominated Member (Social Policy Specialist, UNICEF, Lucknow)