Skip to main content

Who is Who

Sl.No

Name

Designation

Contact No & E-mail

1

Sri. Jayaraj G

Director

9447152131, 9048005575
director@cdit.org

2

Sri. Jayadev Anand A.K

Registrar

9895048386, 0471-2383506
registrar@cdit.org

3

Sri. Gopalakrishnan. N

Sr.Administrative Officer (on deputation) & State Public Information Officer

 0471-2380910, 2380912, 2380953
ao@cdit.org

4

Sri. Saji Narayanan

Deputy Director & Division Head,
Optical Image Processing & Security Products Division

9895788330
saji@cdit.org

5

Sri. M. R. Mohanachandran

Deputy Director
(Education &Training)

9895788133
mr@cdit.org

6

Smt. Deepa.N

Deputy Director
(E-Governance and Digitisation) & DD(Regional Centres)

9895788220
deepa@cdit.org

7

Sri. Jayaraj N

Deputy Director
(Informatics) & DD (R&D)

 9447018629
jayaraj@cdit.org

8

Sri. Biju S B

Deputy Director
(Web & Social Media) & DD (Engineering Services)

9895076082
bijusb@cdit.org

9

Sri. Manoj Krishnan

Deputy Director
(Communication) & Course Director

9447886486
manojkrishnanp@gmail.com

10

Smt. Rekha Nixon

Finance Officer (on deputation)

0471-2380910, 2380912, 2380953
accounts@cdit.org

11

Smt. Rajitha.K.S

Head of Department,
Application Testing & Integration Department

9895788226
rajitha@cdit.org

12

Sri. Mukesh.A.P

Head of Department,
Electrical & Video Maintenance, Green Energy

9895788334
mukeshcdit@gmail.com

13

Sri. Suresh K S

Head of Department,
Research & Development

9447039485                
sureshks@cdit.org

14

Sri. Ganapathy. G

Head of Department,
(Technology Extension)
&
Manager,
Communication Course Department

9895788155
ganups@gmail.com

15

Sri. Rohith Panicker

Manager, Digitization department
 

9895788211
rohith@cdit.org

16

Dr. Sajan Ambadiyil

Head of Department,
(Optical Image Processing & Security Products)

9447827852
sajan@cdit.org

17

Sri. Karthikeyan S

Head of Department,
Animation & Digital Archives Department

9847661702
itzkarthik@cdit.org

18

Smt. Kala MI

Assistant Manager (Stores)

9895057202  
kalamibalu@gmail.com

19

Smt. Jayalakshmy O

Assistant Manager (Admn/EGID)

9746405189 
jayalakshmycdit@gmail.com

20

 Vinod N

Head of the Department
Green Energy& Technology

9895788233
vinodcdit@gmail.com

21

Sri. Dinesh Murali

Head of Department,
Hardware & Networking

8138912651
dineshmurali@cdit.org

22

Sri. Alex.H.T

Head of Department,
C-DIT Automation

8547807720
alexcdit@gmail.com

23

Sri. Lal Mohan. V

Head of Department,
Purchase Department

9995801920
lalmohan@cdit.org

24

Smt. Sheeba Beevi. S. R

Head of Department,
Hardware Maintenance

8138914651
sheebasr@gmail.com

25

Smt. Reshmi Chandran

Head of Department,
(Admn)/Technology Extension

9746070178
resmicnair@gmail.com

26

Smt. Jeena.K.Subhash

Head of the Department,
System Integration

9895078280
jeenasubhash@gmail.com , jeena@cdit.org

27

Sri. Aravind. R

Head of Department,
Software Development/Informatics

9746402586
aravind@cdit.org

28

Sri. Aneez. M

Head of Department,
Design & Architecture/Informatics

9895102718
aneez@cdit.org

29

Sri. Ajish.M.R

Head of Department,
Implementation/Informatics

9995010815
ajish@cdit.org

30

Sri. Ajay. V

Head of Department,
Product Development//Informatics

9995140577
ajay@cdit.org

31

Sri. Giby P Abraham

Executive Assistant to Registrar &
HOD (Administration &Accounts),
Communication Division

9895028000
jcgiby@gmail.com

33

Sri. Santhi Krishnan. K

Centre Manager,
Regional Centre, Kannur

9946288117
santhi_krishnan2003@yahoo.co.in

33

Sri. Sainulabdin T

Centre Manager (Administration),
Regional Centre, Kayamkulam

9895788229
sainulabdeen@cdit.org

34

Sri. Harikrishnan.V

Centre Manager,
Regional Centre, Ernakulam

9567673232
hariushas@gmail.com ,

35

Smt. Vidyamol. I

Head of Department (Admn)/ Regional Centre,
Kayamkulam

8547596296
vidyamolcdit@gmail.com

36

Sri. Arun Nadh G

Team Leader, Server Management,
Web Services Division

9947252354
arun@cdit.org

37

Sri. Anish P

Team Leader,Website Development,
Web Services Division

9496468748
anishsooraj@gmail.com

38

Smt. Sarika T. K

Project Manager,
FMS-MVD project

9895788311
sarika@cdit.org

39

 Prem Suja B

Course Co-Coordinator,
Communication Courses Division

9388942802
psujanair@gmail.com

40

Pradeep N.S.

TA (Engineering Services)

 

41

Harikumar K.R.

TA & Coordinator (Campus Construction)

 

42

Bindu Haleel

OA, Administration & HR

 

43

Lekshmi R

OA, Accounts

 

44

Deepa S

Research Associate (HR)