Skip to main content

Who is Who

Sl.No

Name

Designation

Contact No & E-mail

1

Sri. M. Sivasankar IAS

Director

9847797000
osdcmo@kerala.gov.in

2

Sri. G. Jayaraj

Registrar

9447152131, 9895048386
jayarajg@cdit.org, registrar@cdit.org

3

Dr. P.V. Unnikrishnan

Joint Director

9447772818
pvunnikrishnan@cdit.org

4

Sri. M. R. Mohanachandran

Deputy Director & Division Head, E-Governance Implementation Division

9895788133
mr@cdit.org

5

Sri. Saji Narayanan

Deputy Director & Division Head, Optical Image Processing & Security Products Division

9895788330
saji@cdit.org

6

Dr.V.Govindaru

Head of Department, Research & Development Division

9895788224
govindaru@cdit.org

7

Sri. K.Sreekantan Nair

Senior Manager-Admin,
[Head (i/c) of Finance & Accounts Division]

9895052000
sreekantan@cdit.org

8

Sri. Ramesh Vikraman

Head of Department, Video Production Department

9895788166
ramesh@cdit.org

9

Smt.Deepa.N

Head of Department, Digitization Projects

9895788220
deepa@cdit.org

10

Sri. Biju S B

Head of Department, Web Services & Streaming Services

9895076082
bijusb@cdit.org

11

Sri. Jayaraj N

Head of Department, Informatics Division

9447018629
jayaraj@cdit.org

12

Sri.Manoj Krishnan

Head of Department, Video Communication

9447886486
manojkrishnanp@gmail.com

13

Sri. Jacob George

Head of Department, Educational Informatics

9895788144
jacobgeorge@cdit.org

14

Sri. Suresh K S

Academic Coordinator,
Education & Training and
Cybersri Project

9746093222
sureshks@cdit.org

15

Sri. Sajan Ambadiyil

Head of Department, Design & Research, Production & Printing and OIP

9447827852
sajan@cdit.org

16

Sri. Satheesan B

Law Officer & Project Manager (CyberSri)

9446455052
satheesanb@cdit.org

17

Sri. Sivakumar B

Course Co-ordinator, Communication Courses Division

9995586468, 9447143368
sivakumar@cdit.org

18

Smt.Rajitha.K.S

Junior Executive, Engineering

9895788226
rejithaks@gmail.com

19 Sri.Mukesh.A.P

Head of Department, Electrical & Video Maintenance

9895788334
mukeshcdit@gmail.com

20

Sri.Vinod N

Head of Department, Green Energy & Technology

9895788233
vinodcdit@gmail.com

21

Sri.Karthikeyan S

Head of Department, Animation & Digital Archives Department

9847661702
itzkarthik@cdit.org

22

Sri. Pradeep. N. S

Head of Department, Department Networking

9995017924
pradeepns@cdit.org

23

Sri.Alex.H.T

Head of Department, C-DIT Automation

8547807720
alexcdit@gmail.com

24

Sri. LalMohan. V

Head of Department, Purchase Department

9995801920
lalmohan@cdit.org

25

Smt. Sheeba Beevi. S.R

Head of Department, Hardware Maintenance

8138914651
sheebasr@gmail.com

26

Smt.ReshmiChandran

Head of Department(Admn), Technology Extension Division

9746070178
resmicnair@gmail.com

27

Sri.Ramanarayanan

Addl. State Co-ordinator, CEP & HOD (Tech) Technology Extension Division

9895788225
ramchennithala@gmail.com

28

Smt.Jeena.K.Subhash

Head of the Department, System Integration Division

9895078280
jeenasubhash@gmail.com, jeena@cdit.org

29

Sri. Aneez. M

Head of Department, Design & Architecture

9895102718
aneez@cdit.org

30

Sri. Aravind. R

Head of Department, Software Development

9746402586
aravind@cdit.org

31

Sri.Ajish.M.R

Head of Department, Implementation

9995010815
ajish@cdit.org

32

Sri. Ajay. V

Head of Department, Product Development

9995140577
ajay@cdit.org

33

Sri.SivaramaKrishnan. R

Co-ordinator, Web Services Department

9846381725
sivaram@cdit.org

34

Sri.Gopakumar.T

Team Leader, CM’s Web and New Media Team

9446005787
gopan71@gmail.com

35

Sri. Jayahari KV

Centre Manager, Regional Centre, Kannur

9446308571
jayahariku@cdit.org

36

Sri.Harikrishnan.V

Centre Manager, Ernakulam

9567673232
hariushas@gmail.com,

37

Smt.Sarika

Head of Department, Administration, Kayamkulam

9895788311
sarikakollam@gmail.com

38

Sri.Sainulabdin T

Centre Manager (Administration), Regional Centre, Kayamkulam

9895788229
sainulabdeen@cdit.org